...*من و المان...*

*ورود اسپانیایی ها ممنوع!این جا جایی برای ان ها نیست*!

...*من و المان...*

*ورود اسپانیایی ها ممنوع!این جا جایی برای ان ها نیست*!

inna_love

INNA_LOVE

Come back and set me free

Now from infinity

Love is a mistery

Distance is killing me

Come back I need you now

You are the love I found

I feel above the ground

You take me round and round

Am I dreaming?

What I feel tonight about you and I.

Am I dreaming?

I can feel your love when I hold you tight.

I just wanna love you

And you're the one

I need you.

And I just wanna give all my love I have.

With my lips I'm feeling

And then I say I mean it

Cause you're the only one that I feel tonight.

Refren:

Come back and set me free

Now from infinity

Love is a mistery

Distance is killing me

Come back I need you now

You are the love I found

I feel above the ground

You take me round and round.

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
M.Javad یکشنبه 24 مرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 02:54 ب.ظ http://StudioX.ir

این متن، آهنگ هم داره یا فقط متن خالیه ؟

منظورم اینه که جایی خونده شده یا فقط ...

نه.این اهنگ خونده شده.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد